EDC Commission Members

This committee helps improve the business climate here and grow Canterbury’s tax base by encouraging new businesses to locate in Canterbury and existing companies to expand their operations.

General questions/concerns should be directed to: mgil@canterburyct.org

  • Jason Levine
  • Laurie Marquis
  • Teresa Surprenant
  • Stephanie Trudeau
  • Howell Tuttle

EDC Commission meets the last Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm at the Municipal Building. There are no meetings in July, August or December. Public participation welcomed.

If you are a business located in Canterbury, we want to encourage you to attend EDC scheduled meetings.